How do I see other people in a Shift?

Users will only be able to see other staff/volunteers in their Shifts if the Manager has enabled this feature on the Mobile App.  If this setting is off users will not be able to see or contact any other staff/volunteers they are scheduled with.  When the setting is on, users will be able to see the names of the other staff/volunteers in their shift and be able to send them an SMS or call them if those users have provided a phone number. The phone number will be not displayed and you will only be able to contact them directly within the Mobile App. 

Screenshot_20201119-110356Screenshot_20201119-110402