Getting Started as a Staff/Volunteer
Getting Started as an Administrator
Managing Your Organization (Administrator)
Managing Your Opportunity (Administrator)
Managing Your Schedule (Administrator)
Using the Mobile App (Administrator)
How do I delete an Opportunity?
Deleting an Opportunity is a Permanent action. All data will be deleted and the action cannot be undone.
InitLive is now Bloomerang Volunteer—a new name, a new look, and a new integration. Bloomerang Volunteer works just like InitLive. You can do everything you always do, and in the same way.
Navigate to the Opportunity tab on your Organization Homepage. Select the Opportunity you want to delete, and take action to PERMANENTLY delete the Opportunity.
You'll be presented with a pop-up screen to confirm that you wish to delete your Opportunity. Since there is no way to recover deleted Opportunities, it will ask you to type "DELETE" to confirm. Again, the Opportunity and data attached to it cannot be restored upon being deleted.